Presentation

Brochure


 

 

To begin with, there is the true love of art, the quest for beauty and the need to share a particular work of art. From the outset, there is a whole process of reflecting and maturing, which leads to the development of a project and fruition of an object filled with meaning, whose ambition can be universal: a sculpture cut in stone, an idea interpreted by that stone, an image of Switzerland which can be translated by the majestic silhouette of an emblematic mountain: The Matterhorn.

After that, there is a long way between the artist’s project and its creation, completion and method of reproduction: the choice of stone and reproduction materials, the visual approach of the inspirational subject, the mastery of the cut, the casting of carved works, the choice of colour, size and plinth/base of the finished object. All of the above mentioned elements lead to the concretization of an original work of art.

From the onset, we made every possible effort to present a sculpture which symbolized the mythical image of Switzerland, delivered in its own case and packaging, carefully and personally created by us.

We have always thought of the satisfaction felt by the recipients of our works of art and our messages. From this moment onwards, our work belongs to you, with recognition of the consideration which you have bestowed on us.

Präsentation

Broschüre


 

 

Am Anfang steht die Liebe zur Kunst, die Suche nach Schönheit und das Bedürfnis ein Kunstwerk zu teilen.

Am Anfang des Weges steht der geistige Prozess der Reflektion und der Reifung, die von der Ausarbeitung eines Projektes zur Verwirklichung eines symbolträchtigen Objektes führt. Die Ambition kann universell sein: Eine Skulptur in Stein gemeisselt, eine Idee durch Stein interpretiert, ein Bild der Schweiz, ausgedrückt durch die majestätische Silhouette eines sinnbildlichen Berges; das Matterhorn.

Danach ist es ein langer Weg zwischen dem Projekt des Menschen und seiner Verwirklichung, seiner Fertigstellung, seiner Art der Reproduktion: die Wahl des Steins, des Materials der Reproduktion, die visuelle Annäherung des Gegenstands der Inspiration, die Abstimmung der Grösse, das Giessen des in Stein gemeisselten Werkes, die Wahl der Färbung, die Abmessungen, der Präsentationssockel des Objektes. Kurz, alles was zur Verwirklichung eines originellen Werkes führt.

All unsere Anstrengungen wurden dadurch belohnt, dass wir schlussendlich eine Skulptur präsentieren konnten, die das mythische Bild der Schweiz symbolisiert. Diese wird zudem in einer durch uns mit Sorgfalt ausgewählten Verpackung präsentiert.

Wir haben stets die Zufriedenheit derjenigen, die unser Werk bekommen, bei denen unsere Botschaft angekommen ist, gespürt. Unsere Arbeit gehört jetzt Ihnen und wir möchten uns für die Aufmerksamkeit die Sie dieser entgegenbringen bedanken.