Presentation

Brochure


 

 

To begin with, there is the true love of art, the quest for beauty and the need to share a particular work of art. From the outset, there is a whole process of reflecting and maturing, which leads to the development of a project and fruition of an object filled with meaning, whose ambition can be universal: a sculpture cut in stone, an idea interpreted by that stone, an image of Switzerland which can be translated by the majestic silhouette of an emblematic mountain: The Matterhorn.

After that, there is a long way between the artist’s project and its creation, completion and method of reproduction: the choice of stone and reproduction materials, the visual approach of the inspirational subject, the mastery of the cut, the casting of carved works, the choice of colour, size and plinth/base of the finished object. All of the above mentioned elements lead to the concretization of an original work of art.

From the onset, we made every possible effort to present a sculpture which symbolized the mythical image of Switzerland, delivered in its own case and packaging, carefully and personally created by us.

We have always thought of the satisfaction felt by the recipients of our works of art and our messages. From this moment onwards, our work belongs to you, with recognition of the consideration which you have bestowed on us.

Présentation

Pour commencer, il y a l’amour de l’art, la recherche de la beauté et le besoin de partager une oeuvre d’art. Au début du chemin, il y a tout un travail de réflexion, de maturation, qui mène à l’élaboration d’un projet, à la matérialisation d’un objet chargé de sens, dont l’ambition peut être universelle : une sculpture taillée dans la pierre, une idée interprétée par la pierre, une image de la Suisse traduite par la majestueuse silhouette d’une montagne emblématique : le Cervin.

Il y a un long chemin entre le projet de l’homme et sa réalisation, sa finition, son mode de reproduction : le choix de la pierre et des matériaux de reproduction, l’approche visuelle du sujet d’inspiration, la maîtrise de la taille, le coulage de l’oeuvre sculptée, le choix des teintes, des dimensions, du socle de présentation de l’objet réalisé, tout ce qui conduit à la concrétisation d’une oeuvre originale.

A l’arrivée, nous avons consenti tous les efforts que nous avons pu afin de présenter une sculpture qui symbolise l’image mythique de la Suisse, dans un écrin et emballage objets de tous nos soins.
Nous avons toujours eu à l’esprit la satisfaction que vous ressentirez, vous, destinataires de l’oeuvre et récepteurs de notre message. Dès lors, notre travail vous appartient, avec la reconnaissance que nous avons pour l’attention que vous y avez prêtée.
 
 

Brochure